Managing a VA-Driven Business and a Family With Digital Nomad Michelle Dale on Hack the Process Podcast, Episode 55

Buying a one-way ticket from the UK to Egypt was how Michelle Dale started her journey toward the digital nomad lifestyle. Along the way she’s worked as a virtual assistant for clients, helped other VAs and online entrepreneurs find their own paths to success, created a business with twenty employees, and built a family with a husband and three children. In this episode of Hack the Process Michelle will discuss how she created her own path to independence as a virtual assistant, tell us what inspired her along the way to start selling digital products and courses, and share the one essential factor she looks for when choosing a virtual assistant.

Where to find Michelle online

Website: http://www.virtualmissfriday.com/

Virtual Miss Friday Academy: http://www.virtualmissfriday.com/academy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/miss_friday

Resources Michelle mentioned

Yaro Starak: https://www.entrepreneurs-journey.com/

Active Collab: https://activecollab.com/

Slack: https://slack.com/

Upwork: https://www.upwork.com/

Carl Harvey: http://www.thebiglife.com/

Mindvalley: http://www.mindvalley.com/

Vishen Lakhiani: http://www.vishenlakhiani.com/

Abundance Book Club: http://carl-harvey.mykajabi.com/store/FT2dFNEv

Think and Grow Rich: http://www.naphill.org/shop/books/think-and-grow-rich/

Influencer Marketing and Practical Apprenticeship With Tom Morkes on Hack the Process Podcast, Episode 49

When Tom Morkes was fresh out of the army, he wanted to build a business that would support him as he traveled the world. He started out podcasting, blogging, and publishing, and ultimately created a foundation for his own success through practical project-driven apprenticeships supporting seasoned entrepreneurs. In this episode of Hack the Process Tom will share with us how he builds and cultivates motivated influencer networks for his clients, what it takes to make an online event that can attract the right audience, and why he decided not to grow his own company into an agency when the opportunity presented itself.

Where to find Tom online:

Website: http://tommorkes.com/

Insurgent Publishing: http://insurgentpublishing.com/

Publishers Empire: http://publishersempire.com/

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/tmorkes

Resources Tom Mentioned

Teachable: https://teachable.com/

Google Sheets: https://www.google.com/sheets/about/

Excel: https://products.office.com/en/excel

Contactually: http://www.contactually.com/

FollowUp.cc: https://followup.cc/

Rebump: https://www.rebump.cc/

Boomerang: http://www.boomeranggmail.com/

High Speed Low Drag: http://www.highspeedlowdrag.org/

Collaborate: http://collaboratebook.net/

John Lee Dumas – Entrepreneur On Fire: https://www.eofire.com/

Elon Musk: https://twitter.com/elonmusk

Paid to Exist: http://paidtoexist.com/