Turning Quizzes Into Customer Engagement with Josh Haynam on Hack the Process Podcast, Episide 53

You’ve probably tried one of those quizzes on Facebook that asks what superhero you would be, or what your sales style says about you. What you might not have known is how important quizzes like that can be for acquiring customers and building a relationship with them. In this episode of Hack the Process we hear from Josh Haynam, founder and CEO of Interact, a company that specializes in helping businesses large and small benefit from quiz-based marketing. Josh will tell us why coaching was critical in helping him launch and grow his company, what simple technique kept him motivated while he built up his customer base, and how we can stay safe while still enjoying our online quizzes.

Where to find Josh online:

Website: https://www.tryinteract.com/

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jhaynam

Twitter: https://twitter.com/jhaynam

Resources Josh Mentioned

Entrepreneur: https://www.entrepreneur.com/

Kissmetrics: https://www.kissmetrics.com/

Buffer: https://buffer.com/

Matthew Clark: https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-clark-7a226250

AWeber: https://www.aweber.com/

Connor Nielsen: https://www.linkedin.com/in/connorwadenielsen

Jane Kissler: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jane-kissler

Clif Bar: http://www.clifbar.com/

Mark Case (Josh’s coach): http://invitaconsulting.com/

Casey Neistat: http://casey.nyc/

Malcolm Gladwell: https://gladwell.com/

Jiffy Lube: https://www.jiffylube.com/

Forbes: https://www.forbes.com/

Red Lobster: https://www.redlobster.com/

United Nations: http://www.un.org/

American Red Cross: http://www.redcross.org/

Home Depot: http://www.homedepot.com/

Lush Cosmetics: https://www.lushusa.com/

Volcom: https://www.volcom.com/

Target: https://intl.target.com/

Bosch: https://www.bosch.com/