Confidently Growing Your Business with Tiffani Bova on Hack the Process Podcast, Episode 67

Growth is usually the goal for any business, but what does growth mean to you, and how much are you willing to change in order to achieve it? Tiffani Bova has spent a career studying growth in companies large and small, going from being an analyst at Gartner to becoming the global customer growth and innovation evangelist at Salesforce, all the while building her network of thought leaders and her experience as a speaker and writer. In this episode of Hack the Process, Tiffani will tell us what she does to keep the content in her live presentations fresh, how she built up the confidence to approach and connect with people like Arianna Huffington, and why she decided that now was the time to condense what she’s learned into her new book–and her first book–Growth IQ.

Where to find Tiffani online

Website: https://www.tiffanibova.com/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Tiffani_Bova

Growth IQ: https://www.tiffanibova.com/GrowthIQ

What’s Next: http://www.tiffanibova.com/next

Resources Tiffani Mentioned

Gartner: https://www.gartner.com/

Portfolio: http://www.penguin.com/publishers/portfolio/

Blockbuster: http://www.blockbuster.com/

Kodak: https://www.kodak.com/

Salesforce: https://www.salesforce.com

Kylie Jenner: https://twitter.com/KylieJenner

Uber: https://www.uber.com/

Airbnb: https://www.airbnb.com/

Wework: https://www.wework.com/

Tesla: https://www.tesla.com/

Gateway Computers: http://www.gateway.com/

AWS: https://aws.amazon.com/

Whitney Johnson: https://whitneyjohnson.com/

Dreamforce: https://www.salesforce.com/dreamforce/

Marc Benioff: https://twitter.com/Benioff

Arianna Huffington: http://ariannahuffington.com/

Seth Godin: https://www.sethgodin.com/

Dan Pink: https://www.danpink.com/

Josh Linkner: https://joshlinkner.com/

In Search of Excellence by Tom Peters: http://tompeters.com/writing/books/

Oprah: http://www.oprah.com/

HP: https://hp.com/

Xerox: https://www.xerox.com/

Ricoh: https://www.ricoh.com/

Cisco: https://www.cisco.com/

Microsoft: https://www.microsoft.com/

SAP: https://www.sap.com/

Oracle: https://www.oracle.com/

IBM: https://www.ibm.com/

Verizon: https://www.verizonwireless.com/

Huffington Post: https://www.huffingtonpost.com/

Thrive: http://ariannahuffington.com/thrive

Published by M. David Green

The host of Hack the Process, M. David Green is a writer and agile business coach, and the founder of Agile That Works, a consultancy that helps people in engineering organizations collaborate more effectively to make constant improvement a daily practice.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.